Pics from Osaka

My time here in Japan is winding down. There’s so much here that I haven’t seen, so I jumped on a train to Osaka for the weekend. I know nothing about Osaka other than it’s famous for Okonomiyaki and Takoyaki, so I’ll just show some pics and we can all get on with our day.

IMG_0981
Okonomiyaki. Basically an omelette with seafood and sauce that tastes kind of like BBQ sauce.

IMG_0984
Dragons! Everywhere!

IMG_1003
American Village. They have a mini Statue of Liberty here.

IMG_1004
“Yo!”

IMG_1006
Disney paraphernalia.

IMG_1012
IMG_1025
Night time in the city. So nice!

Ok I’m outta time! Osaka’s amazing but I just don’t have time (or the knowledge) to explain it.

Leave a Reply

