I’m Dreaming of a….

IMG_0470

White Christmas. Yep, we had one here.

Christmas in Japan is a day for Lovers. Usually all the love hotels are booked up and people spend the night at a nice dinner before retiring for some horizontal exercise. Since I’m single, that didn’t include me. Instead, I slept in, Skyped my family, watched movies, and ate sushi and Christmas Cake with my buddy George. All in all, not too bad for a Christmas in a country that doesn’t really celebrate Christmas.

I hope all of you had a good one:)

Leave a Reply

