Salzburg

I have very little energy to write. I’ve been keeping a journal by hand to remember all the details, but since I don’t have my computer. I can’t match pictures with what I’m telling you about:) Anyway, last night I slept in a barn to stay out of the rain. Up and at it again at 4:30 am and made it to Salzburg, Austria around noon. The Alps looming in the distance made the bike ride SPECTACULAR. Tonight I’m going out to see the town all lit up and catch some nightlife. Then a solid night’s sleep at Yoho Youth Hostel should have me ready for the day in Salzburg. That night I’ll start out for Munich, where I’m couchsurfing with a guy named Mojo. I’m serious.

Leave a Reply

