Hey Guys!

We arrived last night in Belgium! Already our trip has been pretty exciting. Last night we got in around 11 and went out to get food. As though God knew I was coming, we turned a corner and found kebab-city. So we ate and stopped by a bar called delirium (I think they hold the world record for the most beer available, 2004 different kinds).

I won’t be blogging this week because we’ll be traveling mostly. But I’ll be back at it when I return. I still have Ronda, Belgium, Amsterdam, and Semana Santa in Sevilla to tell you about, see you April 8!

Leave a Reply

