No bueno

I’ve been online pretty much all day searching for a reasonable price for a plan/train ticket to Munich, Germany. You’d think the place is popular, but apparently not, because I can’t find a ticket for less than 150 euro- and that doesn’t even get me all the way home. I’m fed up with budget airlines. For as much money as they save you, they shave years off your life. Maybe I’ll just save my years of life and go when I’m 80.

Almost 12:30am, still going strong. Something tells me this won't be getting done tonight.

Almost 12:30am, still going strong. Something tells me this won't be getting done tonight.

I did get things mostly figured out for Amsterdam and Brussels however, I’m meeting with my travel companions, Laura and Carolyn, tomorrow to book everything and finalize our plans. Long story short, Germany might not be happening for me this time. I was very excited to get there, but it’s so expensive. Plus, I still have Italy and France coming up. God knows that will take some cash. Either way, I still love it here:)

Two weeks from now I will be flying to Barcelona to visit Ashley, see the Sagrada Familia, and find out if Barcelona really sucks as much as people claim it does.

Leave a Reply

